Skepta’s fifth studio album and the follow-up to his May 2016’s ‘Konnichiwa’ is here. ‘Ignorance is Bliss’ features fellow UK rappers J Hus, Lancey Foux, and Nafe Smallz, as well as a selection of Skeppy’s Boy Better Know cohorts.  Originally titled ‘SkLEVEL’ [which Skepta has since dubbed a ‘2018 pattern,’ ‘Ignorance is Bliss’ features singles ‘Bullet from a Gun’ and ‘Greaze Mode,’ stream below via SoundCloud.

One Comment

What are you saying?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s