Skepta celebrates Halloween with a brand new EP entitled ‘VIThe five track offering features three previously unheard tracks alongside the extant ‘No Security’ & ‘Hypocrisy’.  Lil B the Based God features on ‘Sit Down’, Section Boyz join the Konnichiwa mastermind on ‘Worst’, with A$APs Rocky & Nast rounding off proceedings on ‘Ghost Ride’.  Stream below via Spotify.

One Comment

What are you saying?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s