Reclusive rapper/producer/super-villain MF DOOM has always been an enigma, but it’s been even longer than usual since we’ve heard from him, not since 2009’s ‘Born Like This’ in fact.  This week though, Adult Swim have revealed that we’ll be getting a new DOOM track every week for the next fifteen, starting with Sean Price collab ‘Negus’.  The collection is called ‘The Missing Notebook Rhymes’ and its first offering is actually taken from Price’ upcoming posthumous album ‘Imperius Rex’ [August 8].  Stream below via Adult Swim.


What are you saying?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s