Tyler, The Creator decided to share a new song with the world this week because “its summer as hell.”  ‘Boredom’ is to be the eighth track on upcoming album ‘Flower Boy,’ and features vocals from Anna of the North, Corinne Bailey Rae and Rex Orange County.  It’s a melodic follow-up to previous raucous single ‘Who Dat Boy‘.  Stream below via YouTube, click here to download via iTunes.

One Comment

What are you saying?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s