Toronto’s BadBadNotGood release new album ‘IV’, packed with singles ‘Speaking Gently‘, ‘Time Moves Slow‘, ‘Confessions Pt. II‘, ‘Lavender‘ and ‘In Your Eyes‘, as well as features from Samuel T.Herring, Kaytranada, Mick Jenkins and more.  It’s an assured, considered album that’s full of gems but it has to be said – it’s just not as much fun as ‘III‘.  That being said; it’s still categorically excellent, stream below via Spotify, click here to download from iTunes.


What are you saying?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s