LA’s Clipping return with the first instalment of new material since their self-titled 2014 sophomore album.  Released on Sub Pop, ‘Wriggle EP’ features the trio themselves [Daveed Diggs, William Hutson, and Jonathan Snipes] as well as Antwon, Signor Benedick the Moor, Cakes da Killa, Maxi Wild and Nailah Middleton.  The project precedes an upcoming full-length Clipping album expected this Autumn on Sub Pop/Deathbomb Arc.  Stream below via Spotify, click here to download on iTunes.

3 thoughts on “CLIPPING – WRIGGLE EP

  1. Pingback: CLIPPING – BABY DON’T SLEEP | Province

  2. Pingback: CLIPPING – SHOOTER [VIDEO] | Province

  3. Pingback: CLIPPING – BACK UP [VIDEO] | Province

What are you saying?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s