After endless changes to the name, tracklist, release date and artwork, ‘The Life Of Pablo’ is finally here.  The catch – you’ve got to be a Tidal subscriber to listen, for now at least.  Kanye West’s long-awaited seventh studio album feels much less frustrated and urgent than previous album ‘Yeezus’, but every bit as experimental and inventive.  We’ll be posting a full review very soon, click here to stream via Tidal and check out the final tracklist below.

  1. Ultralight Beam [ft. Chance the Rapper and Kirk Franklin]
  2. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 [ft. Kid Cudi]
  3. Pt. 2 [ft. Desiigner]
  4. Famous [ft. Rihanna]
  5. Feedback
  6. Low Lights
  7. Highlights [ft. Young Thug]
  8. Freestyle 4 [ft. Desiigner]
  9. I Love Kanye
  10. Waves [ft. Chris Brown]
  11. FML [ft. The Weeknd]
  12. Real Friends [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
  13. Wolves [ft. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw]
  14. Silver Surfer Intermission
  15. 30 Hours
  16. No More Parties In LA [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
  17. Facts [Charlie Heat Version]
  18. Fade [ft. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign]

UPDATE: After endless tweaks and a lot of controversy, the album is now available to stream via Spotify and Apple Music.


What are you saying?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s