French label Moose Records have released their ninth compilation, ‘Moosetape 9’.  The follow-up to April’s ‘Moosetape 8‘ features a whole new selection of artists including HVRXLD, Glo Heaven, Ness and more.  It’s a melodic, ambient collection of Future Beat styles; from the Capeface’s melodic ‘Lie Again’, to the deep bass of Glxy’s ‘Promise’, to the gentle whisper of ∂jgor’s ‘What You Need’.  Between them, they all work together cohesively to form that distinctive Moose Records sound. Stream below via BandCamp.

What are you saying?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s