After dropping single ‘Moving On‘ earlier this month, Brisbane beatmaker Tabrill releases his ‘Revision’ EP.  The four track project features contributions from vocalists Rachael Noakes and Dominic Buckland, as well as fellow Aussie producer Feki.  ‘Revision’ is full of fun, shiny Indie-Pop, but with a real air of sophisticated refinement – hats off!  Stream below via SoundCloud.

One Comment

What are you saying?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s